Living Life and Learning https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com Canadian mom blogger, homeschooling 3 kids sharing kids printables, kids' activities, homeschooling tips, parenting and organization ideas. Fri, 30 Oct 2020 19:43:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/cropped-l-logo-512px-32x32.png Living Life and Learning https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com 32 32 Turkey Life Cycle Worksheets https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/turkey-life-cycle-worksheets.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/turkey-life-cycle-worksheets.html#respond Fri, 23 Oct 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=63029 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/turkey-life-cycle-worksheets.html/feed 0 Cool Christmas Science Experiments https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/cool-christmas-science-experiments.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/cool-christmas-science-experiments.html#respond Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:47:43 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=63505 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/cool-christmas-science-experiments.html/feed 0 5 Senses Activities for Kids https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/5-senses-activities-for-kids.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/5-senses-activities-for-kids.html#respond Mon, 19 Oct 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=63266 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/5-senses-activities-for-kids.html/feed 0 Bat Life Cycle for Kids https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/bat-life-cycle-for-kids.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/bat-life-cycle-for-kids.html#respond Fri, 16 Oct 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=63371 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/bat-life-cycle-for-kids.html/feed 0 Spider Life Cycle for Kids https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/spider-life-cycle-for-kids.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/spider-life-cycle-for-kids.html#respond Thu, 15 Oct 2020 04:13:44 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=63033 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/spider-life-cycle-for-kids.html/feed 0 Fun Science Experiment Kits for Kids https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/fun-science-experiment-kits-for-kids.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/fun-science-experiment-kits-for-kids.html#respond Thu, 08 Oct 2020 11:25:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=63173 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/fun-science-experiment-kits-for-kids.html/feed 0 Fall Tree Pumpkin Painting Craft https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/fall-tree-pumpkin-painting-craft.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/fall-tree-pumpkin-painting-craft.html#respond Fri, 02 Oct 2020 23:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=63248 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/fall-tree-pumpkin-painting-craft.html/feed 0 Candy Corn Counting Activity https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/candy-corn-counting-activity.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/candy-corn-counting-activity.html#respond Fri, 25 Sep 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=63105 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/candy-corn-counting-activity.html/feed 0 Best Books About the 5 Senses https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/best-books-about-the-5-senses.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/best-books-about-the-5-senses.html#respond Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:29:21 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=63161 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/best-books-about-the-5-senses.html/feed 0 Best Pumpkin Books for Kids https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/best-pumpkin-books-for-kids.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/best-pumpkin-books-for-kids.html#respond Tue, 22 Sep 2020 18:16:56 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=63145 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/best-pumpkin-books-for-kids.html/feed 0 Easy Peppermint Science Experiment https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/easy-peppermint-science-experiment.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/easy-peppermint-science-experiment.html#respond Fri, 11 Sep 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=63003 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/easy-peppermint-science-experiment.html/feed 0 Must-Have Homeschool Supplies https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/must-have-homeschool-supplies.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/must-have-homeschool-supplies.html#respond Thu, 10 Sep 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=62959 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/must-have-homeschool-supplies.html/feed 0 Best 3rd Grade Homeschool Curriculum https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/best-3rd-grade-homeschool-curriculum.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/best-3rd-grade-homeschool-curriculum.html#respond Wed, 09 Sep 2020 11:20:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=57980 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/best-3rd-grade-homeschool-curriculum.html/feed 0 Red Apple-Scented Slime Recipe https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/red-apple-scented-slime-recipe.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/red-apple-scented-slime-recipe.html#respond Fri, 04 Sep 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=62955 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/red-apple-scented-slime-recipe.html/feed 0 Fall Science Activities https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/fall-science-activities.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/fall-science-activities.html#respond Wed, 02 Sep 2020 17:02:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=62961 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/fall-science-activities.html/feed 0 Best Homeschool Organization Ideas https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/best-homeschool-organization-ideas.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/best-homeschool-organization-ideas.html#respond Sat, 29 Aug 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=62957 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/best-homeschool-organization-ideas.html/feed 0 Eat a Rainbow Worksheets https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/eat-a-rainbow-worksheets.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/eat-a-rainbow-worksheets.html#respond Fri, 28 Aug 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=62554 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/eat-a-rainbow-worksheets.html/feed 0 Space Counting Mats https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/space-counting-mats.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/space-counting-mats.html#respond Tue, 25 Aug 2020 03:18:31 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=62521 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/space-counting-mats.html/feed 0 Fun Fizzy Apple Volcano Science Experiment https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/fizzy-apple-volcano-science-experiment.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/fizzy-apple-volcano-science-experiment.html#respond Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=62648 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/fizzy-apple-volcano-science-experiment.html/feed 0 1st Grade Homeschool Schedule https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/1st-grade-homeschool-schedule.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/1st-grade-homeschool-schedule.html#respond Wed, 19 Aug 2020 12:44:48 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=62664 > See more […]]]> https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/1st-grade-homeschool-schedule.html/feed 0 Types of Clouds Activity with Cotton Balls https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/types-of-clouds-activity.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/types-of-clouds-activity.html#respond Mon, 17 Aug 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=61897 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/types-of-clouds-activity.html/feed 0 Rainbow Pop and Mentos Experiment https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/rainbow-pop-and-mentos-experiment.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/rainbow-pop-and-mentos-experiment.html#respond Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=62500 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/rainbow-pop-and-mentos-experiment.html/feed 0 The DIY Printables for Teachers and Homeschoolers Course is Now Available! https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/the-diy-printables-for-teachers-and-homeschoolers-course-is-now-available.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/the-diy-printables-for-teachers-and-homeschoolers-course-is-now-available.html#respond Tue, 11 Aug 2020 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=54632 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/the-diy-printables-for-teachers-and-homeschoolers-course-is-now-available.html/feed 0 Wild Orange Cream Slime Recipe https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/wild-orange-cream-slime-recipe.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/wild-orange-cream-slime-recipe.html#respond Fri, 07 Aug 2020 11:00:51 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=62063 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/wild-orange-cream-slime-recipe.html/feed 0 Cool Pop Rocks Experiment https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/cool-pop-rocks-experiment.html https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/cool-pop-rocks-experiment.html#respond Thu, 06 Aug 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/?p=62498 https://www.livinglifeandlearning.com/cool-pop-rocks-experiment.html/feed 0